Cancelling your Account

Updated by Emma Marusczak

If you decide to delete your Matchwell account, you can do so on the Account tab. Click Delete Account and confirm your intent to delete your Matchwell account.

Note that account deletion can not be undone. Should you delete your account, any uploaded credentials or documents can not be recovered.


How did we do?